معلومات عنا

يقع Shanghai Jimin Testing Instrument Co.، Ltd. بجوار محطة شرق شنغهاي (قيد الإنشاء) في منطقة بودونغ الجديدة ، شنغهاي. تعمل بشكل رئيسي في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وبيع آلات اختبار صلابة المعادن. تجمع الشركة بين مجموعة من الموظفين الفنيين المحترفين وفريق إدارة ممتاز وشهادة جامعية أو أعلى يمثلون أكثر من 40% من موظفي الشركة ، بما في ذلك ما بعد الدكتوراه ودرجة الماجستير في الولايات المتحدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، طورت الشركة العديد من أجهزة اختبار الصلابة مثل جهاز اختبار صلابة روكويل ، واختبار صلابة برينل ، واختبار صلابة فيكرز ، واختبار صلابة ليب ، واختبار صلابة متعدد الأغراض. معظم الشركات.

شهادة

حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001-2000 وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE في وقت مبكر من عام 2005. يتم إنتاج منتجات اختبار الصلابة في مختلف المقاطعات والمدن المحلية ويتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان أخرى. يفضله غالبية المستخدمين. يغطي فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع القوي كلاً من الداخل والخارج ، وهو ضمان للمستخدمين.

تابع الخدمة المثالية وخلق جودة منتج من الدرجة الأولى

استنادًا إلى مبدأ الجودة أولاً ، والخدمة في المكان والسعر المعقول ، تبرز الشركة من المنافسة الشرسة لأقرانها. تقوم الشركة بنشاط بتنفيذ إدارة حديثة للمؤسسات تتمحور حول إدارة الجودة والابتكار المستمر والسعي المستمر لتحقيق جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى والسماح بإرضاء العملاء الجدد والقدامى.

حقوق النشر للملكية الفكرية

لديها 7 حقوق ملكية فكرية وطنية و 6 حقوق طبع ونشر برمجيات

6+

الموديلات الراقية

من الموديلات المحمولة المريحة إلى الموديلات المتطورة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة برامج الكمبيوتر ومواد الاستشعار عالية الدقة والتي تتماشى مع المعايير الدولية ، هناك أكثر من 90 منتجًا

90+

عدد كبير من العملاء

الكليات والجامعات ، الإشراف على الجودة وفحص الجودة الهندسية ، معاهد البحث ، والمؤسسات الشهيرة

7+

رضا العملاء هو التزامنا الدائم

احصل على 30 يومًا من الاستضافة المجانية

ابقى على تواصل

arالعربية

About Us

Shanghai Jimin Testing Instrument Co., Ltd. is located next to Shanghai East Station (under construction) in Pudong New District, Shanghai. Mainly engaged in R & D, manufacturing and sales of metal hardness testing machines. The company brings together a group of professional technical personnel and excellent management team, college degree or above accounted for more than 40% of the company’s staff, including a post-doctoral and a master’s degree in the United States. At present, the company has developed several series of hardness testers such as Rockwell hardness tester, Brinell hardness tester, Vickers hardness tester, Leeb hardness tester and multi-purpose hardness tester. Most companies.

Certification

The company passed ISO9001-2000 international quality management system certification and EU CE certification as early as 2005. The hardness tester products are produced in various domestic provinces and cities and exported to more than 50 countries and regions in the United States, Europe, Southeast Asia and other countries. Favored by the majority of users. The strong after-sales service team covers both home and abroad, which is a guarantee for users.

Pursue perfect service and create first-class product quality

Based on the principle of quality first, service in place and reasonable price, the company stands out from the fierce competition of the peers. The company is actively carrying out modern enterprise management centered on quality management, continuous innovation, constantly striving for first-class product quality, and allowing new and old customers satisfaction.

Intellectual property copyright

Has 7 national intellectual property rights, 6 software copyrights

6+

High-end models

From convenient portable models to high-end models that are controlled by computer programs and high-precision sensor materials and are in line with international standards, there are more than 90 products

90+

Large number of customers

Colleges and universities, quality supervision and engineering quality inspection, research institutes, famous enterprises

7+

Customer satisfaction is our permanent commitment

Get 30 Days of Free Hosting

Get In Touch

Want To Buy Hardness Testers?Talk to Our Expert!

We Manufacturer Rockwell, Victor, Brinell & Portable Hardness Tester!

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish
Chat with us
Chat with us
Leave a Message & We will reply within 12 Hours!
Connecting...
Leave a Message & We will reply within 12 Hours!
Leave a Message & We will reply within 12 Hours!
:
:
:
Leave a Message & We will reply within 12 Hours!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad